Forum

Join this group or to see this content

Nächste Clubanlässe

  • Montafon mit Tanja und Urs N.

    Saturday, 2nd September 2017 at 8am - 8pm Sunday, 3rd September
    Location: Montafon

    Fliegen im Montafon

    Am 2. und 3. September, Verschiebedatum 9.-10. September haben wir…

    • 10 people are attending
  • Montafon (Verschiebedatum)

    Saturday, 9th September 2017 at 8am - 8pm Sunday, 10th September
    Location: Montafon

    Montafon (Verschiebedatum)

  • Hochalpines Hike&Fly mit Roland

    Saturday, 16th September 2017 (all day)
    Location: tbd

    Abhängig von den Verhältnissen und den Teilnehmern machen wir eine Gletschertour auf einen…

  • Herbstreise/Dolomiten mit Dani

    Saturday, 23rd September 2017 at 8am - 8pm Sunday, 1st October
    Location: Dolomiten?

    Es ist noch nicht zu spät die Weichen zu stellen für fliegerische Highlights zum Saison…

    • 3 people are attending
  • Hike & Fly mit Andreas

    Saturday, 7th October 2017 (all day)
    Location: tbd

    Hike & Fly mit Andreas

    • 2 people are attending
  • Hike&Fly mit Adrian

    Saturday, 28th October 2017 (all day)
    Location: tbd

     Hike&Fly mit Adrian

  • 30. Generalversammlung

    Thursday, 2nd November 2017 at 7pm - 10pm
    Location: tbd

    30. Generalversammlung

  • Spätherbstreise nach ...?

    Friday, 10th November 2017 at 8am - 8pm Monday, 13th November
    Location: tbd

    Spätherbstreise nach ...?

  • San Fermo Camp 3 / 2018

    Thursday, 22nd March 2018 (all day)
    Location: San Fermo

    Bitte Anmeldung direkt auf der Fly With Andy Webseite…

    • 3 people are attending

Ueber PARAnoia

PARAnoia Gleitschirm Club

Website: http://www.parazuerich.ch/
E-mail:
  Contact the manager of this GroupSpaces group
Category: Sports & Recreation > Outdoor Sports

Nächster Clubanlass

Vorstand

Events

September 2017
 
« »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

PARAnoia

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group