Forum

Join this group or to see this content

Nächste Clubanlässe

  • Hike&Fly-Wochenende mit Andreas

    Saturday, 31st August 2019 at 6am - 6pm Sunday, 1st September

    Blüemlisalphütte (2'834 m) im Berneroberland ist ein Klassiker auf meiner Hike&Fly-Liste…

    • 4 people are attending
  • Herbstreise mit Marcel

    Saturday, 21st September 2019 at 6am - 7pm Sunday, 29th September
    Location: tbd

    Herbstreise mit Marcel

  • Hike&Fly mit Adrian

    Saturday, 12th October 2019 (all day)

    Hike&Fly mit Adrian

  • Hike&Fly mit Urs N.

    Saturday, 26th October 2019 (all day)

    Hike&Fly mit Urs N.

  • 32. PARAnoia GV

    Thursday, 7th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 10pm
    Location: Quartier 5

    32. PARAnoia GV

  • Colombia Streckenfliegenn

    Saturday, 25th January 2020 (all day)
    Location: Valle de Cauca, Colombia

    Streckenfliegen vom Feinsten!

    • 1 person is attending
  • San Fermo Camp 4 / 2020

    Thursday, 26th March 2020 at 12am - 11:59pm Sunday, 29th March
    Location: San Fermo

    Rückwärtsstarten, Thermikfliegen und Toplanden auf einer riesigen Startwiese: das ideale…

    • 5 people are attending

Ueber PARAnoia

PARAnoia Gleitschirm Club

Website: http://www.parazuerich.ch/
E-mail:
  Contact the manager of this GroupSpaces group
Category: Sports & Recreation > Outdoor Sports

Nächster Clubanlass

Vorstand

Events

July 2019
Saturday 27th
Fiescherwoche
August 2019
Saturday 31st
6am Hike&Fly-Wochenende mit Andreas
September 2019
Sunday 1st
... Hike&Fly-Wochenende mit Andreas
August 2019
 
« »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

PARAnoia

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group